Latest News

Careers
Fancy A Career Change
4 days ago Mon 15th Jul 2024
Fancy a career change? Then have a look at what CT4N can provide
Fares & tickets
Discounted Group Bus Travel
1 week ago Thu 11th Jul 2024
Did somebody say discounted group bus travel?
General
August Bank Holiday Service Levels
1 week ago Wed 10th Jul 2024
All the details regarding our service levels over the August Bank Holiday Period
Fares & tickets
£2 Fares Extended
1 month ago Tue 4th Jun 2024
CT4N are continuing with the £2 capped single bus fares until 31st December2024
Network update
Medilink Changes 27th May 2024
1 month ago Fri 24th May 2024
...
Announcement
Service Changes May 2024
3 months ago Thu 28th Mar 2024
New Service 866 commences from Tuesday 7th May, all the details can be found here
Announcement
New YUTONG Electric Buses for SEGRO Gateway Shuttle
3 months ago Wed 27th Mar 2024
CT4N alongside partners at SEGRO, ITP, YUTONG and Mistral have launched two new buses
Fares & tickets
Fare Increases from Sunday 31st March 2024
4 months ago Thu 21st Mar 2024
There will be fare increases from Sunday 31st March, the details can be found here
Announcement
CT4N Long Service Awards
4 months ago Wed 6th Mar 2024
CT4N held its first Long Service Awards Presentation Evening on Saturday 2nd March 2024
Announcement
Queens Drive Park & Ride Closure
4 months ago Thu 22nd Feb 2024
Queens Drive Park & Ride will be closed on Friday 23rd and Saturday 24th February
Announcement
Easter & British Summer Time
4 months ago Wed 21st Feb 2024
Details of the services CT4N are operating over the Easter Weekend
Network update
Service Changes March 2024
5 months ago Tue 13th Feb 2024
Timetable changes to Medilink from Monday 11th March 2024
Announcement
Queens Drive Park & Ride - Update
6 months ago Fri 19th Jan 2024
Queens Drive will re-open Monday 22nd January and a diversion will be taking place in Basford
Web/App
CT4N launches new look website
6 months ago Thu 4th Jan 2024
CT4N have launched its brand new website, click here to find out more.